Leadership Award

Do you have an outstanding Administrator/leader in your IB school or district office? Someone who promotes and helps sustain your program(s)?

It's time to nominate them for this prestigious award!

Use this link (Coming) to complete the form. Nominations are due March 15th, 2023

Dr. Winston Tucker receiving his MNIB Leadership award

Past awardees

2022-23 Dr. Winston Tucker - Principal of Highland Park High School (MYP/DP), St. Paul Schools

2021-22 John Leininger - Principal of Matoska International School (PYP), White Bear Lake Schools

2021-22 Michael George - Principal of Champlin Park High School (DP/CP), Anoka Schools

2020-21 John Piotraschke - Fridley Schools administrator and former PYP school principal

2019-20 Liza Anderson Schmid - Assistant Principal of Patrick Henry High School (MYP/DP/CP) and former IB Coordinator, Minneapolis Public Schools

2019-20 Dr. Leanne Kampfe - Principal of Hopkins West Junior High (MYP), Hopkins Schools